Delete Facebook Page Permanently - How To

Delete Facebook Page Permanently: Do you need to delete your Facebook page? Sometimes you start a Facebook page with the best intentions. 

You plan on posting to your Facebook page regularly, you plan on using your Facebook page to connect with customers and clients, and you started off with a bang! 
Delete Facebook Page Permanently - How To
But then you got busy, your Facebook page fell to the wayside, and now it’s been months since you have posted anything. 

Or maybe you spent a lot of time posting stuff about your business and saw a very low return on your time spent and are giving up… That’s okay. 

In this post I am going to show you how to Delete your Facebook page step by step. Social media marketing isn’t a magic pill solution. It also isn’t a quick results solution. 

Social media marketing can yield a HUGE payoff, but it takes time. Social media marketing, especially with Facebook, is a long-term investment in interaction and building relationships. It is a long-term investment in creating a community of people who feel like they matter and who feel involved in your brand. 

This type of marketing isn’t for everyone or every business. If you want to, you can delete any Facebook page that you have admin rights to. A word of caution! Deleting a Facebook page is permanent and can not be undone. 

So, if you do choose to delete your Facebook page, make sure you really want to delete it… and check with anyone else who is an admin for the page to confirm. 
1. Login as an Admin of the Facebook page 
2. Click on “Settings” at the top of your Facebook Page 
3. Click on General 
4. Click on “Remove Page” at the bottom of the window 
5. Click on “Delete (Page Name)
6. Click on “Delete Page Name
 
Note: Deleting your Facebook Page means that nobody will be able to see or find your page. Once you’ve clicked “Delete”, you’ll have 14 days to restore it in case you have a change of mind.

After that, you’ll be asked to confirm if you really want to delete Facebook page permanently.

If you choose to unpublish instead, only admins will be able to see your Facebook Page.

That is it on Delete Facebook Page Permanently - How To. please share this article with your friends and loved ones!!!

Post a Comment

0 Comments