How To See And View Your Blocked List On Facebook

How To See And View Your Blocked List On Facebook: One thing is to create a Facebook profile another thing is in the usage.

As you may have already observed, sometimes you add friends who turn out to be a snake in the green grass and so you decided to block them. 
How To See And View Your Blocked List On Facebook
And sometimes because of how frequent people tend to break your heart so you decide to block even people are innocent.... so you want to go back to cross-check if you've mistakenly blocked your true friend. How do you get there?

This post will help you figure out!

How To See Your Blocked List On Facebook 
When you unblock someone, that person will be able to see your posts on Facebook that you share with the public. 

The person won't automatically become your friend on Facebook. If you want to become friends with a person who you've unblocked, you'll need to send them a friend request. 

To unblock someone: 

> Click .net/assets/ in the top right of any Facebook page 

> Click Privacy Shortcuts 

> Click How do I stop someone from bothering me? 

> Click View All Blocked Users. 

> Click Unblock next to the name of the person you want to unblock

It's your choice to unblock them when you see your blocked list on Facebook. Cheers! 

I hope this article was helpful.

If this article doesn't cover what you want, here is where you can get exclusive and intensive facebook tutorials

Please share it with your friends!!!

Post a Comment

0 Comments