How To See Blocked List On Facebook

How To See Blocked List On Facebook is a procedure every facebook user can follow to see all the persons they have blocked and then unblock them if they have deemed it fit.

Important Links:

So if you're among the over 3.3 billion active users on facebook, you can use How To See Blocked List On Facebook to view your blocked users.
How To See Blocked List On Facebook
However, if you've not blocked somebody on facebook, your blocked list will be empty. Another thing is that How To See Blocked List On Facebook can also help you to block annoying friends on facebook.

Here is how to:

1. Login your facebook account

2. Go to the top right hand side of the facebook page and click on the menu button

3, Check the dropdown menu and click on the settings button

4. Click blocking at the left side of the page

5. Scroll to the blocked users section and then enter the name of the person you wish to block on facebook in the space provided

6. Lastly, click block next to their name

That is how to block someone on facebook. The person you've blocked has been removed from your facebook friends list and moved to your facebook blocked list.

After blocking someone on facebook, the person from that moment ceases to see your facebook activities.

In other words, the people you've blocked on facebook can't see your posts, can't tag or see things you've been tagged in, he/she can't send you direct messages and lots of others. The same thing however applied to you.

How To See Blocked List On Facebook
Facebook thrives as a community of friends — so, the act of blocking too many friends won’t make the network enjoyable but it is necessary to curtail the peskiness of those creepy friends.

So what is the method of viewing your blocked list on facebook?

Interestingly, How To See Blocked List On Facebook is very simple and easy. here is how to:

To unblock someone:
> Click v-like icon  in the top right of any Facebook page
> Click Privacy Shortcuts
> Click How do I stop someone from bothering me?
> Click View All Blocked Users.
> Click Unblock next to the name of the person you want to unblock.

If you don't see the above option on your facebook settings, click on the see more shortcuts option and then click blocking at the left column of the next page that appears.

Scroll down the page and you will see all the people you've blocked on facebook.

Click on the unblock button next to the name of the person you wish to unblock. Lastly, confirm the action and you're done.

How to see your blocked list on facebook App
How to see your blocked list on facebook on app using your android phone or iPhone is very simple and easy.

Here is how to:

1. Tap on the facebook app on your device

2. Tap on the 3-lines icon at the top right corner of the page if you're using android phone and at the bottom of the facebook app if you're using iPhone

3. Next, scroll down the page and tap on the settings & privacy option

4. Tap settings from the dropdown

5. Tap blocking on the next page that appears. Bear in mind that you'll need to scroll down the page to access the blocking button

6. Check the next page that appears and you should see all the people you've blocked

7. Tap on the unblock button in front of the profile you want to unblock

8. Tap unblock on the popup and you're done

That is how to see your blocked list on facebook

I hope this article was helpful.

Please share this article with your friends and loved ones!!!

Post a Comment

0 Comments